,


  • Home
  • ILA Webinar: March 27, 2018

ILA Webinar: March 27, 2018

  • March 27, 2018
  • (EDT)
  • Online--Sydney, Mar 28, 10:00 am; Tokyo, Mar 28, 8:00 am; Delhi, Mar 28, 4:30 am; Tampere, Mar 28, 2:00 am; Amsterdam, Mar 28, 1:00 am; Frankfurt, Mar 28, 1:00 am; New York, Mar 27, 7:00 pm; Montréal, Mar 27, 7:00 pm; London, & Dublin, Mar 27, midnight

Registration

  • If you are a current ILA Member, please log in to avoid creating a duplicate profile. This is a good time to review your member profile to make any necessary updates.

Registration is closed


International Listening Association Webinar Series
Listening Beyond Boundaries: Bridging Demographic Differences Through Listening

Join us for our Webinar Series with communication coach, the founder and managing director of Red Shoe Communications, Kathy O'Brien. Her webinar, "Listening Beyond Boundaries: Bridging Demographic Differences through Listening", will focus on how to overcome "listening filters" due to one's experiences and background to break out of habitual listening. This is a FREE live webinar broadcasted from Singapore. (See below for several time zone conversions.)

Hurry to secure your spot for this series! All are welcome!

March 27 or March 28, 2018--see time and date listing below 

  • Sydney, Australia,  Wed. Mar 28, 2018, 10:00 am

  • Tokyo, Japan, Wed. Mar 28, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Delhi, India, Wed. Mar 28, 2018, 4:30 am
  • Tampere, Finland, Wed. Mar 28, 2018, 2:00 am
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands, Wed. Mar 28, 2018, 1:00 am
  • Frankfurt, Germany, Wed. Mar 28, 2018, 1:00 am
  • New York, USA, Tue. Mar 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
  • MontrĂ©al, Canada, Tue. Mar 27, 2018, 7:00 pm 
  • London, England, Tue. Mar 27, 2018, midnight
  • Dublin, Ireland, Tue. Mar 27, 2018, midnight

To Register for this ILA webinar, click the "register" button on the left. Members, please login before registering using the link in the upper right corner of the website.

Login details with links will be provided with your confirmation email message.

International Listening Association
943 Park Drive
Belle Plaine, MN 56011, USA
Phone: (001) 952-594-5697
The ILA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization 

.pdf files downloaded from this site require Adobe Reader

Web Hosting managed by Influential Computers Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software